Tangled Webs (Book #2, The Haunted Series)
Watch official book trailer! New chills and thrills have arrived! #NewRelease Order yours today!


It's finally here! Year two of The Haunted Series is a fantastic collection of six short stories by Bibiana Krall and Veronica Cline Barton with a 'Tangled Webs' theme that takes you on a tumultuous journey to the dark spaces of the human heart and a ghostly world beyond.


We are so excited to share and of course, a few recipes and cocktails are tucked in the back pages to get your autumn rolling in style.

A little birdie shared that The Haunted Series may one day be streaming on your favorite network as a dynamic

TV series...stay tuned!

Hearth Fires (Book #1, The Haunted Series) 

 Bibiana Krall and Veronica Cline Barton

Order Now!